Simphotek -company- Light Interactions Matter

Webinar:
(Go2Meeting)
Modeling of active components and devices
    —  Integrate SimphoSOFT active modeling into VirtualLab

Do you need an accurate simulation tool for modeling linear and nonlinear optical processes in passive and active devices? Is your software general enough to allow modeling complicated energy level diagrams and multiple optical transitions including stimulated emission, energy transfer and multiphoton absorption? Learn about new solution for you: SimphoSOFT modules are now integrated into VirtualLab.

During this Webinar we demonstrate how to model gain or highly absorptive devices in VirtualLab by forwarding photo-active part setup and simulation to SimphoSOFT.

We offer 3 sessions to cover participants from many different Time Zones. On the right you can see the examples of local times corresponding to USA Eastern Daylight Times. In the registration form, please, choose the most convenient time for you:

New York time: Corresponding worldwide time examples:
Session 1 4 Mar   —   8:00 (EST)



(best time) London: 13:00 | Berlin: 14:00 | Delhi: 18:30
(late) Beijing: 21:00 | Tokyo: 22:00 | Sydney: midnight

Session 2 4 Mar   —   12:00 noon (EST)


Vancouver: 9:00 | New York: noon | Buenos Aires: 14:00
(late) Delhi: 22:30 | Beijing: 1:00

Session 3 4 Mar   —   21:00 (EST)

(5 Mar) Beijing: 10:00 | Tokyo: 11:00 | Sydney: 13:00
(early) Delhi: 7:30

Please, fill out this form to register for Modeling active components Webinar
First Name   :
Last Name   :
Choose time   :
Affiliation   :
Email   :
Phone   :
Company Name  :
Job Title   :
Street   :
City   :
State   :
Zip Code   :
Country   :
Target Application  : You can choose multiple selections by holding CTRL key.
Comments   :