SimphoSOFT 3.0 brochure download PDF
SimphoSOFT® case studies
SimphoSOFT® screenshots

Contact support
Contact sales
   (973) 621-2340
   (613) 325-7594 -- Worldwide
   +44 (1787) 475025 -- Europe

Worldwide distributors
    WaveFront Co.
    LUEN Soft Inc.
    Shanghai Cwopto Co.
    WaveLab Scientific Pte.

Request SimphoSOFT FULL evaluation version now
Free Trial
 
Simphotek -company- Light Interactions Matter

Webinar:
(Go2Meeting)
Modeling multi-photon absorbers (MPAs)
    —  set your energy level diagram graphically and run simulation

Can you quickly model multi-photon absorption and excited state absorption for applications such as optical limiting? What if you need to add an extra energy level or an electronic transition to your original energy level diagram to numerically validate your hypothesis? With SimphoSOFT®, users can easily create energy level diagrams of arbitrary complexity in a graphical interface (GUI) and run simulation right away – no additional scripts or code is necessary when the diagram is updated.

In the Webinar, a two-photon absorbing optical limiter, AF455, will be simulated using SimphoSOFT®. You will see how to setup energy level diagrams and run simulation. During Webinar you will see how the overall limiting strength can change due to making minor changes to the original energy level diagram.

In addition, we will describe the SimphoSOFT Multi-photon Absorber Material Database that will soon be available from Simphotek and that has over 1000 molecule entries.

We offer 3 sessions to cover participants from many different Time Zones. On the right you can see the examples of local times corresponding to USA Eastern Daylight Times. In the registration form, please, choose the most convenient time for you:

New York time: Corresponding worldwide time examples:
Session 1 12 March   —   8:00 (EDT)



(best time) London: 12:00 | Berlin: 13:00 | Delhi: 17:30
(late) Beijing: 20:00 | Tokyo: 21:00 | Sydney: 23:00

Session 2 12 March   —   12:00 noon (EDT)


Vancouver: 9:00 | New York: noon | Buenos Aires: 13:00
(late) Delhi: 21:30 | Beijing: night (夜)

Session 3 12 March   —   21:00 (EDT)

(13 March) Beijing: 9:00 | Tokyo: 10:00 | Sydney: 12:00
(early) Delhi: 6:30

Please, fill out this form to register for Multi-Photon Absorption simulation Webinar
First Name   :
Last Name   :
Choose time   :
Affiliation   :
Email   :
Phone   :
Company Name  :
Job Title   :
Street   :
City   :
State   :
Zip Code   :
Country   :
Target Application  : You can choose multiple selections by holding CTRL key.
Comments   :



Copyright 2014 Simphotek, Inc. USA