SimphoSOFT 3.0 brochure download PDF
SimphoSOFT® case studies
SimphoSOFT® screenshots

Contact support
Contact sales
   (973) 621-2340
   (613) 325-7594 -- Worldwide
   +44 (1787) 475025 -- Europe

Worldwide distributors
    WaveFront Co.
    LUEN Soft Inc.
    Shanghai Cwopto Co.
    WaveLab Scientific Pte.

Request SimphoSOFT FULL evaluation version now
Free Trial
 
Simphotek -company- Light Interactions Matter

Webinar:
(Go2Meeting)
Rare-earth dopant simulations
    —  explore photo-physics in depth with SimphoSOFT® ET add-on

What if your current simulation software can not accurately model rare-earth photo-physics because its model is fixed and you cannot add extra energy levels and transition? Do you need a more detailed analysis of rare-earth interaction with a fast laser? Our simulation program SimphoSOFT® ET enables adding unlimited number of energy levels and ET transitions, accurately recognizes dominating processes, detects photo-bleaching, optimize dopant concentrations and more.

In this Webinar, we start with laser beam properties, sample parameters and example rare-earth-dopant energy level diagrams and show the effects of energy transfer, upconversion and cross-relaxation.

We offer 3 sessions to cover participants from many different Time Zones. On the right you can see the examples of local times corresponding to USA Eastern Daylight Times. In the registration form, please, choose the most convenient time for you:

New York time: Corresponding worldwide time examples:
Session 1 19 March   —   8:00 (EDT)



(best time) London: 12:00 | Berlin: 13:00 | Delhi: 17:30
(late) Beijing: 20:00 | Tokyo: 21:00 | Sydney: 23:00

Session 2 19 March   —   12:00 noon (EDT)


Vancouver: 9:00 | New York: noon | Buenos Aires: 13:00
(late) Delhi: 21:30 | Beijing: night (夜)

Session 3 19 March   —   21:00 (EDT)

(20 March) Beijing: 9:00 | Tokyo: 10:00 | Sydney: 12:00
(early) Delhi: 6:30

Please, fill out this form to register for Rare-earth simulation Webinar
First Name   :
Last Name   :
Choose time   :
Affiliation   :
Email   :
Phone   :
Company Name  :
Job Title   :
Street   :
City   :
State   :
Zip Code   :
Country   :
Target Application  : You can choose multiple selections by holding CTRL key.
Comments   :



Copyright 2013-2014 Simphotek, Inc. USA